WUMCO HELP, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Tjornehoj, President	Term Ends 2020
Adam DeBaugh, Vice President/Secretary	Term Ends 2020
Brice Halbrook, Treasurer	Term Ends 2022
Jane B. Stearns, Executive Director Emeritus	Term Ends 2022
Catherine Beliveau, Executive Director	Term Ends 2021
Ray Hoewing	Term Ends 2021
Barbara Polak	Term Ends 2021
Conrad Mitchell	Term Ends 2021
L. Rhiannon Combs (Rhi)	Terms End 2022